Alternate Cover For Hornets Star

Ah, an amusing team preview of the New Orleans/Oklahoma City/Traveling Circus Hornets from Hornets247.com. I must chime in with the Chris Paul love-fest as well even though I haven’t seen too many Hornets game last year–his play in the FIBA (though limited) made me say, “Hey! I must chime in with the Chris Paul love-fest!”

Keep it up Chris! I offer you this fitting homage which I’m sure you’ll have your people send some money over pronto:

bertchrispaul1.jpg

Psst, it’s from this: chrispaul.jpg(but I’m sure you knew anyway didn’t you, Mr. Smarty Pants)

 

  1. That made me laugh, but I have uncovered proof that Chris Paul does in fact have two eyebrows. Check this: http://www.hornets247.com/post.php?id=64

  2. Not surprisingly.. SLAM comments were where I ripped off “borrowed” the idea…

  3. so shady!

    trippin on how Bert looks high though…!




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

