Things I Wish I Could Un-see: Tony Parker’s Ass

Good lord.

The image was cropped for severe safety reasons because, damn I wish I never clicked on it. But I don’t want to suffer alone, so I give you this Just Jared scoop of Tony, Eva et Friends quelque part aux France.

That above shot is traumatizing enough (if you see the full-un-cropness of it), but there’s also one where you get to see the NBA Finals MVP’s entire poop-maker… uhhhhhhh

There’s also tons of Eva in a gold swimsuit sans makeup looking… uhhhhhhh

Oh, Ronny Turiaf is also there to joinez la parteƩ!

Tony Parker is a Butt Flasher [Just Jared]
via kcudah via Ballhype




    Leave a Reply

    Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

