NBA TOONS, WHERE ARE YOU?

(12:30pm)

Sorry, I probably won't have an NBA Toon up and ready for this week because I have to get raped by my Finance final which I probably need a 43 pt Wade-like effort to pull off a good grade. I'll get it up by this weekend or next Monday at the lastest!

The bitch of it is, the exam's at night, on this frikkin Thursday! You just KNOW Game 7 is on. As much as I love Dwyane's heart (which is still being researched by scientists as the newest form of energy), the Mavs just won't give up Game 6 like that.. especially coming home, they want someone's head served up cold on a silver platter.

    Leave a Reply

