NEW NBA BALL.. IS.. WEIRD..

(1:19pm)

newball_060628_250jd.jpg

I’m not sure about the new NBA Ball. I don’t fully hate it, but it doesn’t strike me as lovely either. I miss the traditional look to be honest. The “enveloping” designs remind me of something veeeerry particular…newball1.jpg

  1. just another way to make money for the good ol’ nba enterprise.

  2. Roen

    I actually like it a lot!

  3. It is a disgrace to the classy era of the NBA, although ever since 2001 the NBA has been steadily relenquishing its class for their own benefit. FUCK IT!

    It’s a disgrace

    I’m glad shaq spoke out and didn’t just hide behind the curtains.

  4. “Classy era of the NBA?”

    eh.. That sounds like when people say baseball use to have “good values” and forget about Babe’s “ventures” that’ll make Wilt Chamberlain proud.

    But I get what you mean, sorta… all this “new balls” (TEE-HEE) business is only condusive to one thing: getting this post the most searched hits for the 2nd week in a row even though it was posted well over 2 months ago

  5. ballmaster4lifeduke

    THE BALL SUCKKS…YOU SHIOULD HAVE STUCK WITHT HE OLD FASHION BAKLL WEVE HAD SINCE 2001……DAMNIT…..IT WAS FINE…..IT ABSORBS TO MUCH WATER…..SO THE BALL SHOULD GOOO






