NBA TOONS: Bruce Mad, Bruce Very Mad

Man, I fell off big time with this one.. can’t say anything else other than I spared you the chance of looking at it right away. What? I ran out of steam near the end? Nah… it’s just me sucking.. so so much. So for the brave, click-on:

NBA TOON clicky (sigh..)

Be gentle if you are going to comment (which I welcome any time..) and I’m already bracing myself for the worst. I’ll look at this one as a transition.. I shall try better next go round!

But I won’t end this post in a downer, in fact, here’s a treat for you guys: A sneak preview of tonight’s late night US-Puerto Rico Live Blogging from yours truly:

Opening quarter:
9:54–Lebron looks good..

8:33–Melo…does.. something..

2:01–Wade..eeee.eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaak k k k zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  1. Hmm… Maybe take off the last panel and have readers suggest an ending??

    I made a comix for that Yay Sports whiner guy… check it out.




Leave a Reply

