Pat Riley Wants To Rock On

Riley is hard metal

 

So there we have it, another season with the “great” Riles coaching the Heat to defend the title.

“After winning the championship, I realized there’s always something meaningful that happens in your life that becomes the primary point of your destiny,” Riley said in a statement. “Winning the championship showed me that I am definitely in the right place, at the right time, with the right people. I can’t wait to get started.”

Oh yea Riles? Well… three rights don’t make a.. um… shit.. Look, I still don’t like what happened to Ron Jeremy okay?

You think Hubie Brown is thinking, “Heh, what a young punk”? Just moi? Alrighty then.

Riley to return as Heat coach [AP]

ps: Yes, Pat Riley up there has 6 fingers on each hand… He’s special like that

  1. frightening and awesome

  2. That one-two combo is what I’ll always strive for.

  3. SG

    I don’t think I’ll be able to sleep tonight.




Leave a Reply

