It’s Time For: YouTube Tuesday! Wee!

So there’s “news” that our main man David Wesley got signed to the Cavaliers (just a matter of time until YAY! puts their patented spin on this)

(D-Wes isn’t really my main man, I just really want to use that dumb phrase once in my lifetime.)

It’s always great to have Wesley’s name come up so that we here at the Unrelatedness Factor can whip out the beautiful montage of:


Just in case you haven’t seen it the first 3000 times.

And here’s one with the always amazing Dikembe Mutombo schooling T-Mac at using chopsticks. Let me just say, that’s EXACTLY how it’s like to teach your friends how to use chopsticks, even when you taught them the other 3 times at a Chinese restaurant.. UN-believable.

“Oh that’s horrrrrrible!”

To be honest, I only added that Deke’s video only because I couldn’t find his appearance on Regis and Kelly yesterday. If one of my eagles out here has it, pleeeease holla at me. Girl.

    Leave a Reply

