Fight Like A Girl Club

Guys guys, stop fighting! I would hate if this became the cause of the team’s demise.. Agent Zero is probably at this very moment plotting his Arenas-Fu to “bench” one of them “permanently”. And by “bench” and “permanently” and the “airquotes” I’m doing as I’m typing, I mean Gil is going to have one of them shipped to China.

Thomas felt that Miller’s comments were a slight toward him, he approached Haywood and threw the first punch once the argument escalated, a source said. According to the source, Haywood responded to the punch by body-slamming Thomas to the ground, tearing out at least two of Thomas’s dreadlocks in the process. The two players were separated by teammates and the altercation ended.

Too bad Brenda didn’t grab a mic afterwards and went “See your ass at WRESTLEMANIA! WOOO!”-WWE style . However, I do not trust for one second that is exactly how the tussle went down. It’s really all too…”manly” and “fight-y”. My sources inform me this is really what happened:

etanbrendafight.jpg

  1. SG

    I find it both unbelievable and amusing that Thomas threw the first punch. And did Haywood tear the dreads out from the root or did they just rip? If it’s the former, I can’t believe no one has been suspended yet. You’d have to be pulling pretty damn hard to do that.

  2. Etan probably ran out of deadly haikus to lob at Haywood so he opted for a slug instead… that’s my story and I’m sticking to it!




Leave a Reply

