I, RadioBot

boombox.jpg

Did another NBA Weekly Recap with my buddies on their show this Monday, however the knowledge isn’t dropped as much this time due to shorter length—this football “fad” is the big topic. Pfft, football, I give it 3 weeks.

[Downloadable 14.5 MB mp3 – 10:35 mins]

[odeo=http://odeo.com/audio/2637303/view]

  1. Oooooh they said your last name! Putting you on blast!

  2. uh-oh.. this will not end well.. (actually Alex mentioned my last name the other time too… someone wasn’t paying attention 😀 ..ahh, you’re probably my only listener *which I dearly cherish* so I shouldn’t gripe haha)

  3. We must have missed it last time because we were so hyped about the shout out.




Leave a Reply

