How’s This For A Mash-Up?

From the YouTube info box:

Back in the late 90’s I was watching Cartoon Network then saw Dexter’s Laboratory and watched BET then saw a Master P music video, I took a scene from the TV show Dexter’s Laboratory with the song by Master P – Make em say uh. I decieded to combine the two ideas together. Enjoy! 🙂

So, wow, that was literally what the caption meant. Really, it’s probably the best description of anything: “I saw this, then I saw that, so then I put them together. The end.” I say however, this begs to be extended, for all our sakes!

Just DĂś It.

    Leave a Reply

