News: Where I Be, Gatorade’s Bad Karma and 1 New Shirt!

So I thought I could’ve held out for another couple of days seeing that my blogging brain was taking a breather with studyin/papers and whatnot (ESPECIALLY the whatnot) but I succumbed to the inevitable holler of ye NBA bloggin (AT 4AM TOO!!).

So hells yeah, I’m the latest recruit into the Legion of NBA FanHaus Bloggers/CrimeFighters where I’ll hopefully, finally, learn the goodness that is spellcheck—oh, that and actually posting things that reaches (by my estimations) at least 9 other people that likes ‘toons.

That’s the biggie thing of the day/week, hopefully y’all come by and check out my shnits over there. But don’t worry happy campers, The Unrelatedess ain’t going nowhere (that’s a fact, I specifically signed a document with this fella called Lucifer) because damnit I paid for the domain name so I’ll get my money’s worth!

Alright, so, we all saw it by now. I’m not going to link to it because, well, I’m sure it’s pretty much the most seen thing for the past day. First off, I hope Shaun Livingston makes the best of recoveries and secondly wish that no one else ever goes through that. But well, we see a common denominator of late… one that I linked to the other day (Jake helped me connect the dots)… so Gatorade? Let’s just pull those ads out of the running for a while shall we?

And finally, because I got my NerdTee (yay!) I felt to need to answer a primal call from something, somewhere asking me to break out some new shirts… (please Jared don’t sue! 🙂 )

Hopefully the Bog’s devout DC followers finds these acceptable. I do wish the’d wear it and go to a local Subways, all at once just to see what their reactions would be like.

Don’t do it for me… do it for… the fresh tomatoes!!

eat THIS jared!

they better wear this on BogTVOther assortments of random shirts are updated here and visit store here.

  1. so that means stevie franchise is going to get more forehead exposures out at the fanhouse

    telll me jason collins is your favorite player

  2. I dunno, Jermaine O’Neal is strong strong candidate

  3. hmmm.. about franchise records, the nets broke two in two games..

  4. Nikoli Volkoff

    This is gay

  5. Okay Tim Hardaway, no need to pretend to be some Russian dude and randomly spam comments aiite?




Leave a Reply

