Guess What? I’ve Got a Madness…

…and the only prescription is MORE COWBELL!

Well, that and some actual NCAA knowledge, because I have absolutely no idea who’s who. Except for Gonzaga, I sort of know one dude there, but that’s about it (so based solely on that, I’m totally rooting for them.. well, except for what happened.. that’s a no no)

But check dis—HoopsAddict wants to RULE the March Madness pools of all pools and I’ve enlisted to help the worthy cause and here’s the kicker: YOU CAN TOO! Follow the link and join part-ay and we’ll have grand ‘ol timez battling each other for bragging rights! Though no prizes have been announced yet, I hear rumblings that the winner gets to keep the losers’ unborn children! Yiipee!

And for your afternoon delight, here’s a new show I’m shopping for FOX this summer, check it out!

Heyhey, howdy folks. Now now, before we begin. How do I know you’re a redneck? Because your computer moniter is made out of shotguns! ha ha ha… *sigh*

Okay, onto the first topic:

[both Chris and Billy buzzed at the same time]

Jeff: Okay, I think Billy got it first


What?! Hell naw! I buzzed first, so I get to answer! I know this!


Jeff: Now, now, let Billy answer


It’s because of Chlorophyll!


Jeff: That is correct!


Man, fuck this! I had the answer bitch. I’ma bounce, I don’t need this!

[storms out of the studio]

Jeff: … umm.. alright, that ends today’s short show, thanks for tuning in, see you next time on, “Are you smarter than Chris—er..”someone else”!

  1. Now what did Weezie ever do to you? (ha ha)

  2. i would love to have chris wilcox’s unborn children for some sarcastic reasons

  3. It’s only because I don’t think I’ve seen Coxy smile once, ever. Smile big man!

  1. 1 Oh Yeah, TheHypeGuy Turns One... « NBA Basketball and Other Unrelatedness

    […] Series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, […]




Leave a Reply

