I Spy, With My Little Eye, MISS GOSSIP ON TV!!!!


I knew that Miss Gossip Cameo tag wasn’t just a one hit wonder! Damn, that is holy shit! type of cool right there. Gossip, you killin it!

SunsGossip [SunsGossip] (where I snagged that wonderous, life-like self portrait of G.)
FanHouse’s Miss Gossip Invades TNT Broadcast
[NBA Haus] (where I… well, wrote that post ha!)
Boom Boom Diaw! [TheHype Gears of Clothing Store]

  1. You are officially hired as my publicist!

  2. This seriously made my day. You looked great, Gossip!

  1. 1 Miss Gossip Storytime: Boris Diaw Stalking Mission « NBA Basketball and Other Unrelatedness

    […] Hola! I’m Miss Gossip. You may remember me from such classic Hype cameos as “Holy shit type of cool right there” and “You better delete all of this” or from the now-defunct blog SunsGossip or […]




Leave a Reply

