Queen Victoria’s Video Picks

You watched the Spurs vs. Jazz Game 1 last night? … Was that a no? Well, I did. Here’s the recap:

Spurs scored. Jazz scored. Spurs scored more. Then the Jazz stopped scoring a little bit. Then I just left the 4th quarter alone as it should be. The end. *sigh* Look, I’m still big fan of the game, which was why I watched at all. I love Deron’s game, I love Tony Parker/Ginobili’s game, but I need to find a narrative to this series… Free Darko, please enlighten me.

Anyways, two awesome videos, with a sccccary wager and the other is where you can watch a YouTube video about a showthat features YouTube videos!

    Leave a Reply

