Here’s MY Etch A Sketch… Sketch

Okay, so I got jealous of George’s sick skillz… and I decided “hey! you’re not better than me!!!” and did the following. You be the judge and see which one of us should have gotten the QUICKEN LOANS sponsor


here is LeBron in the opening minutes of Game 2—very determined and focused! Grr!



then, he picked up his 2nd foul early in the quarter, and now just waiting and watching—still, look deep into his eyes: Determined! GRRs!



here we see LeBron yawning just a little bit… maybe he lost his GRR-ness? no need for concern, he’s gonna be back into the game any second



uhh… Bron? dude… game’s over, Mike Brown never subbed you back in even if ya only had 2 fouls… you might want to home and sleep it off…

  1. A bit more practice and you’re there, for real. I will put in a call to my big-time connections at Intuit if you want. (If only they still had any pull with Quicken Loans…)

  2. OK, so I’m not up to Georges level yet either……. but a heck of a lot beter then the above…. check out my stuff at http://www.etcha.net

  3. woah woah woah… my mommy says mine are awesome…

    Etcha– sick stuff! Love your site 🙂

  4. That dude has insane skillz. He even wrote the song. WOW! This is why I love the internet. I can come to a site like this and see or read something new everyday. Sweet! Now I gotta go check out etcha.

    -FanProphet

  5. Miss Gossip

    in the first shot…. does he have his hand in his pocket??? my goodness LeBro, no wonder….

  6. Hey, hey! Don’t forget about me. Check out my Etch-a-Sketch art! Let’s hear what you think.
    etchkid@gmail.com

  7. Hey, hey! Don’t forget about me. Check out my Etch-a-Sketch art! Let’s hear what you think.
    http://www.etchbeyond.com
    etchkid@gmail.com




Leave a Reply

