NBA Children’s Books!

Ah, childhood memories — I don’t think I learned how to read until last week, but these basketball related children’s book covers take me back…

Globalization 101 at age five!

I didn’t know big Diesel’s show was a an adaptation

We goin’ stay high and be fly

I’m going to hell for this

This one’s very very touching

So random, but I had to

Many thanks to Something Awful for the original inspirations!

  1. Talking about right timing. I think it’s about time that NBA players should indulge on something wholesome. Enough of court accusations, rape and similar stuff. But then again isn’t this worst than what we actually heard about cases of NBA players?

  1. 1 Bugs & Cranks » Blog Show officially renamed Bugs & Cranks Show

    […] Been Blinded, The Hype Guy, We Are the Postmen, Simon on Sports, Lion in Oil, FanHouse, Home Run Derby, Deadspin, Draft Kevin […]




Leave a Reply

