Crunch Time



Yo. Just a heads up that my sparse postings will be even more sparser this week for this evil creation known as exams is getting the best of me. Fear not… for my procastination super powers will undoubtedly bring me back to this bloghouse and waste a couple hours here and there.

So expect a post perhaps between days. Also expect no posts between those days. Just expect the unexpected. These guys knows what up:

umm… okay??

  1. good luck on exams, i remember quite well what a bitch they were backinthaday.

  2. SG

    You just made me really happy that I’m no longer in school.




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

